Free Shipping over $250

NZ's One-stop-shop for all your Medical Supplies

60-minute Response Time

Free Returns*

Grand promises.
Always kept.

It's service over sales that underpins our culture. Our experience and knowledgeable team is willing to go the extra mile in the pursuit of care for you and your business or organisation. We attract and retain top talent and are proud of the happy, honest, and engaged team that makes up our Amtech family. Our team is rapidly expanding to meet growing client demand - meet some of our friendly faces here!

Jeremy Anderson

Company Director

Craig Anderson

Director & General Manager

Tim Heath

Director & National Sales Manager

0800 268 324

Tim@amtech.co.nz

Garth McCallum

National Sales

021 241 9001

Garth.McCallum@amtech.co.nz

Matt Crampton

Primary Healthcare Account Manager

021836437

Matt.Crampton@amtech.co.nz

Cara Burford

Primary Healthcare Account Manager - South Island

021 954 692

Cara.Burford@amtech.co.nz

Richard Hill

Primary Healthcare Account Manager

021 228 7737

Richard@amtech.co.nz

Jacob Currie

Supply Chain Manager

021 221 5174

Jacob@amtech.co.nz

Rick Boon

Business Development

021 228 2542

Rick.Boon@amtech.co.nz

Lauren Reid

Medical Account Manager

021 241 1778

Lauren@amtech.co.nz

Jayden Currie

Dental Account Manager

021 194 8213

Jayden@amtech.co.nz

Alex Wallace

Safety Channel Manager

0800 268 324

Alex.Wallace@Amtech.co.nz

Laurie Prestidge

Customer Service & Operations Manager

021 703 675

Laurie@amtech.co.nz

Amy Harrison

Logistics Manager

0800 268 324

Amy.Harrison@Amtech.co.nz

Marie Webb

Medical Account Manager

021 281 7034

Marie.Webb@amtech.co.nz

Kate Hoskin

Medical Account Manager

021 283 7434

Kate.Hoskin@amtech.co.nz

Huxley Fisher

Sales Executive

021 196 0476

Huxley.Fisher@amtech.co.nz

Cory Hart

Hospital Sales Support

021 510 873

Cory.Hart@amtech.co.nz

Ian Brock

Finance Manager

0800 268 324

ian.brock@Amtech.co.nz

Ronan Spence

Equipment Product Specialist

06 281 3384

Ronan.Spence@amtech.co.nz

Mat Hanna

Equipment Technician

06 281 3384

Brittany Heath

Sales Support

0800 268 324

Brittany.Heath@amtech.co.nz

Sian Forrest

Executive Assistant

0800 268 324

Sian.Forest@amtech.co.nz

Tracey Hoskin

Customer Service

0800 268 324

Tracey.h@amtech.co.nz

Matthew Jonker

Customer Service

0800 268 324

matthew.jonker@Amtech.co.nz

Jacinta Manville

Customer Service

0800 268 324

Jacinta.Manville@Amtech.co.nz

Larney Currie

Customer Service

0800 268 324

Larney.Currie@amtech.co.nz

Hayley Tasker

Customer Service

0800 268 324

Hayley.Tasker@amtech.co.nz

Angela Lynch

Procurement

0800 268 324

angela@amtech.co.nz

Paige Cullagh

Procurement

0800 268 324

Paige.Cullagh@amtech.co.nz

Sonja Robbemond

Procurement

0800 268 324

Sonja@amtech.co.nz

Kent Wycherley

Procurement

0800 268 324

Kent.Wycherley@amtech.co.nz

Hayley Mooney

Strategic Procurement

0800 268 324

hayley.mooney@Amtech.co.nz

Cat Tichbon

Quality Assurance Manager

0800 268 324

Catherine.Tichbon@Amtech.co.nz

Jasmine Anderson

Marketing Coordinator

0800 268 324

Jasmine.Anderson@amtech.co.nz

Caroline Lidgard

Marketing

0800 268 324

Caroline.Lidgard@amtech.co.nz

Shyla Wallis

Marketing

0800 268 324

Shyla.Wallis@amtech.co.nz

Te Miringa Parkes

Marketing

0800 268 324

TeMiringa.Parkes@Amtech.co.nz

Mitchell Anderson

IT Manager

021 894 643

Mitchell@amtech.co.nz

Afton Rollet

Software Developer

Alan Rowarth

Full Stack Developer

Connor Gibson

Senior IT System Administrator

Joshua Meade

IT Administrator

Greg Ginsberg

Safety Account Manager

0800 268 324

Greg.Ginsberg@amtech.co.nz

Grace Pokiha

Warehouse Manager

0800 268 324

Grace.Pokiha@amtech.co.nz

Customer Service Team

Our efficient and hospitable customer services team care deeply about helping you. They will never make you wait and answer your phone calls within 4.5 seconds, responds to emails in less than 60 minutes, and web chat within 30 seconds.

Warehouse Team

Our enthusiastic warehouse team collect, package and send hundreds of order every day. We boast the most rapid delivery in New Zealand - all orders placed before 3.30pm are dispatched on the same day!